Sunday, 10 September 2017

Detective Stories Issue #4 Out on Wednesday


The Fourth and Final Issue of 
Rivers of London: Detective Stories
Out on Wednesday 13th September

Available only at superior Comic Shops 
and on the interweb.


Sunday, 27 August 2017

Random Sunday Quote






There is only one god and his name is Death, and there is only one thing we say to Death: "Not today".
George RR Martin, A Game of Thrones

Friday, 18 August 2017

Friday Comic Tease

Detective Stories #4 - Finished Page without Lettering


Friday, 11 August 2017

Friday Comic Tease

Detectives Stories #4 - Final Colour Plate


Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Detective Stories Issue 3 - Out Today


Detective Stories #3
Available Today as a Single and an eComic


Sunday, 6 August 2017

Random Sunday Quote

From Under Fire (1983)



Marcel Jazy: I like you people, but you are sentimental shits! You fall in love with the poets; the poets fall in love with the Marxists; the Marxists fall in love with themselves. The country falls in love with the rhetoric, and in the end we are stuck with tyrants.









Friday, 4 August 2017

Friday, 28 July 2017

Friday, 7 July 2017

Friday, 23 June 2017

Friday, 16 June 2017

Friday Comic Tease


Coloured Panel from Detective Stories #2


Wednesday, 7 June 2017

Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Signing on Saturday


What?
Ben Aaronovitch, Andrew Cartmel and Lee Sullivan will be signing...
Rivers of London: Detective Stories #1
and
Rivers of London: Black Mould the collected edition
plus
Anything else that passes in front of them. 

Where?
At the Forbidden Planet London Megastore
179 Shaftesbury Avenue
London
WC2H 8JR

When?
Saturday 10th of June 2017
13:00 to 14:00

Why?
Because these comics need to be signed and we're willing to step up for that job.

Friday, 2 June 2017

Friday Comic Tease

Completed Inks from Detective Stories Issue #1